The Blogger Recognition Award

Hello lovelies!! Today’s post is a bit different and I want to thank Rosinalee for this. 🙂

I was nominated to do the The Blogger Recognition Award by Rosamae! Thank you so much for nominating me! You should seriously check out her blog and instagram. 🙂 She is so kind!

The rules for this is:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Write a post to show your award
  3. Give a brief story of how your blog started
  4. Give 2 pieces of advise to new bloggers
  5. Select 15 other bloggers to do this award
  6. Comment on each blog to let them know you nominated them and link to the post you created.

I started my blog on the 17 December and it was the best thing I have done. I started a blog way before this one but it wasn’t that successful. I got inspired to do blogs from zoella’s books and I guess I just love typing my thoughts in general. I like being anonymous because no one can judge you because they don’t know you. No one knows about my blog except my internet friends and I would like to keep it that way.

The way all of this came about was when I was bored so I started a photography account. I met other people who also had photography accounts but they also had a blog which made me think. And I was like why not? So yep that’s how I started my blog. You never know where boredom can take you 🙂 I really appreciate the support my followers give me and I just want to say thank you. ❤

My top 2 advise for new bloggers is:

  1. Never be afraid to make friends online but you always have to be careful, you never know whats behind the screens.
  2. Promote your blog in every way you can. If that means make a twitter or tumblr or Instagram for it, then DO IT!

The 15 bloggers I nominate for this blog are:

So once again, Thank you for all the support you guys give me and thank you Rosie for nominating me.

xxx

Kat ♥

9 thoughts on “The Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

